Articles

From the Comcast wireless sucks files: Sorry I might be down for awhile

In Technology on October 25, 2007 by Editor Z


Word of advice, never get Comcast wireless Internet. It is slow and ineffective , as while as being unreliable. Sometimes you get Internet and sometimes you don’t. Whatever the idiots do to fix it, it never works. I could go into more obscene detail about how I feel about these morons, but that would be a waste of time and would cheapen the quality of this blog. So I might be down for a few days. I am writing this from on campus,since my wireless at home is crap. i am doing everything I can to fix it. Please check in from time to time.

Your Editor and Host

Alex

Leave a Reply

