Articles

Phoneix (2005-2008)

In Editor's Notes, obituaries, personal, television, tragedy on November 5, 2008 by Editor Z


My Siberian Husky Phoenix, who my family and I have had since she was six weeks old was put down yesterday at the age of three. She suffered a massive seizure yesterday. She would frequently have them, but never that big and that debilitating.

She appeared just fine when I left the house Tuesday morning, but later that morning she had a seizure. She went blind and was comatose. My mother took her to the vet and then back home, before she was put down.

My family and I loved this dog with all our heart. She was brimming with life (although usually napping) and brought cheer to us all. I will miss her deeply.

Digg!

Leave a Reply

